Ratings & Reviews | Drinks Range | Tassimo

Register your new tassimo machine and receive 2x10£ Vouchers

Tassimo-GB:/Content Pages/Brewer Registration Overlay/BrewerRegistrationOverlay_03_2017.jpg

AS VOTED BY YOU

Latest reviews

Carte Noire Petit Dejeuner Intense
Carte Noire Petit Dejeuner Intense
5 Reviews
excellent
this is a large cup of coffee and not an espresso so no point making the comparison with espresso. It is beautifully aromatic and flavoursome with out a hint of bitterness
24/05/2017
vjc
COSTA Americano
COSTA Americano
297 Reviews
My favorite caffine hit
As a rule I am a decaff drinker but when I need a caffine hit this is my preference a great tasting coffee made even better when combined with double cream. I don't like the creamer from tassimo it's vile and I don't like it with milk either.
12/05/2017
ATouchOfClass
CARTE NOIRE Expresso
CARTE NOIRE Expresso
48 Reviews
Expresso pods classic
Really not happy that major supermarkets have stopped stocking these it's the best one of the range,the only reason I use a tassimo machine, the new xl version they have replaced it with is awful.Wasnt even warned before hand to have a chance to stock up either.Not happy at all.
06/05/2017
Sky
Chai Latte
Chai Latte
283 Reviews
Chai Latte
I love this Chai Latte, cant get enough. Need to sell in suppermarkets
24/04/2017
Angie
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
402 Reviews
Absolutely gorgeous!
I really love this creamy, chocolatey, comforting drink, it tastes just like the hot chocolate you get in cafes and restaurants. Will definitely be getting more of this!
28/03/2017
Helen
CAFÉ HAG
CAFÉ HAG
128 Reviews
Love this. Very smooth
This is so tasty, a real smooth coffee. It goes well with a creamer pod. Goes even better with the creamer pod I pinch out hubbys caramel macchiatos but that makes a bigger drink. Lush tho
20/03/2017
MsP10
Carte Noire Latte Macchiato Caramel
Carte Noire Latte Macchiato Caramel
406 Reviews
So Tasty
Love this. Good balance of coffee and creamy caramel. Definitely my favourite.
16/03/2017
abigail
CARTE NOIRE Café Long Aromatique
CARTE NOIRE Café Long Aromatique
32 Reviews
So Easy to get started!!
Brought my first coffee machine today after browsing which 1 to buy. I'm so pleased I chose the Vivy. It's so easy to simple to get started. The 1st cup of coffee it produced was perfect. It's definitely the 1 to buy.
03/03/2017
Vic63
Carte Noire Café Long Délicat
Carte Noire Café Long Délicat
25 Reviews
great cofffee taste
realy good taste, with sugar and a creamer.my kind of coffee.
13/02/2017
stef
COSTA Cappuccino
COSTA Cappuccino
367 Reviews
Awesome coffee - i buy just the coffee pods on Ebay and use my own milk
Awesome coffee - aroma and taste. I buy just the coffee pods on Ebay - £18 for 48 + free postage which is at least 1/3 less. If they were sold individually I wouldn't have to bother with Ebay. As I don't like the cappuccino too strong I put the same pod through twice (you get more also!) and use my own milk which is microwaved for 1min and then 'frothed' with an Aerolatte small hand whisk. Perfect.
11/09/2016
Dave