Ratings & Reviews | Drinks Range | Tassimo

Register your new tassimo machine and receive 2x10£ Vouchers

Tassimo-GB:/Content Pages/Brewer Registration Overlay/BrewerRegistrationOverlay_03_2017.jpg

AS VOTED BY YOU

Latest reviews

CARTE NOIRE Expresso
CARTE NOIRE Expresso
45 Reviews
Great tasting expresso!
Best expresso for the tassimo machines! Would recommend!
25/04/2017
TomCoffeLover
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
399 Reviews
Absolutely gorgeous!
I really love this creamy, chocolatey, comforting drink, it tastes just like the hot chocolate you get in cafes and restaurants. Will definitely be getting more of this!
28/03/2017
Helen
CAFÉ HAG
CAFÉ HAG
128 Reviews
Love this. Very smooth
This is so tasty, a real smooth coffee. It goes well with a creamer pod. Goes even better with the creamer pod I pinch out hubbys caramel macchiatos but that makes a bigger drink. Lush tho
20/03/2017
MsP10
Carte Noire Latte Macchiato Caramel
Carte Noire Latte Macchiato Caramel
404 Reviews
So Tasty
Love this. Good balance of coffee and creamy caramel. Definitely my favourite.
16/03/2017
abigail
CARTE NOIRE Café Long Aromatique
CARTE NOIRE Café Long Aromatique
32 Reviews
So Easy to get started!!
Brought my first coffee machine today after browsing which 1 to buy. I'm so pleased I chose the Vivy. It's so easy to simple to get started. The 1st cup of coffee it produced was perfect. It's definitely the 1 to buy.
03/03/2017
Vic63
CARTE NOIRE Petit Dejeuner
CARTE NOIRE Petit Dejeuner
137 Reviews
So good & smooth
I love this coffee! So good and smooth in flavour. However, I no longer buy it as in the morning I also need a LARGE cup of coffee, preferably several of them and this just does not fill the bill so now buying Americano XL. Could we please have this in XL size? After all, a coffee actually named Breakfast Coffee should fulfil that need. Small cups can come later in the day.
15/02/2017
Mariak
Carte Noire Café Long Délicat
Carte Noire Café Long Délicat
25 Reviews
great cofffee taste
realy good taste, with sugar and a creamer.my kind of coffee.
13/02/2017
stef
COSTA Americano
COSTA Americano
296 Reviews
Best of the bunch
I have tried a lot of the coffee varieties but I keep coming back to this one. For me is the best of the bunch if you want a simple coffee.
22/01/2017
Rilla
Carte Noire Petit Dejeuner Intense
Carte Noire Petit Dejeuner Intense
3 Reviews
Great strong coffee
If you want coffee that gives a kick in the morning this is the one to buy. Great strong coffee to wake you up - intense.
08/01/2017
Jimbo
COSTA Cappuccino
COSTA Cappuccino
365 Reviews
Awesome coffee - i buy just the coffee pods on Ebay and use my own milk
Awesome coffee - aroma and taste. I buy just the coffee pods on Ebay - £18 for 48 + free postage which is at least 1/3 less. If they were sold individually I wouldn't have to bother with Ebay. As I don't like the cappuccino too strong I put the same pod through twice (you get more also!) and use my own milk which is microwaved for 1min and then 'frothed' with an Aerolatte small hand whisk. Perfect.
11/09/2016
Dave