AS VOTED BY YOU

Latest reviews

CARTE NOIRE Café Long Aromatique
CARTE NOIRE Café Long Aromatique
28 Reviews
As good as it gets
This is probably the best you can get if you like black coffee. Exactly fills my 120ml glass, great flavour and no bitterness. Easily better than a high street shop bought coffee.
14/01/2017
Akak
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
391 Reviews
Delicious
Delicious hot chocolate really chocolate'y full of flavour. A big hit with the whole family
11/01/2017
Marshalle
Carte Noire Latte Macchiato
Carte Noire Latte Macchiato
360 Reviews
Tastes great
Out of all the coffees i have tried this is by far my favourite. Very creamy and smooth. I prefer this to the costa one
03/01/2017
Jenny38
CAFÉ HAG
CAFÉ HAG
117 Reviews
Very nice taste.
Best decafe i`v ever tried. Does not affecting my heart !!!
05/12/2016
Coffeeman
CARTE NOIRE Expresso
CARTE NOIRE Expresso
39 Reviews
Great taste smooth and strong
The coffee is smooth and strong,not overbearing in any way. Can be drunk at all times and is great after a meal. Highly recommended for coffee lovers.
01/12/2016
Grenadiers
CARTE NOIRE Cappuccino
CARTE NOIRE Cappuccino
6 Reviews
One of a kind
Lovely... the only cappuccino I drink... the intensity is just perfect...
27/11/2016
Kamelka
CARTE NOIRE Petit Dejeuner
CARTE NOIRE Petit Dejeuner
135 Reviews
Fantastic cup of coffee
A lovely fresh silky smooth cup of coffee which every morning demands, fantastic first beverage to kick start the day !
14/11/2016
M9SYB
COSTA Cappuccino
COSTA Cappuccino
363 Reviews
Awesome coffee - i buy just the coffee pods on Ebay and use my own milk
Awesome coffee - aroma and taste. I buy just the coffee pods on Ebay - £18 for 48 + free postage which is at least 1/3 less. If they were sold individually I wouldn't have to bother with Ebay. As I don't like the cappuccino too strong I put the same pod through twice (you get more also!) and use my own milk which is microwaved for 1min and then 'frothed' with an Aerolatte small hand whisk. Perfect.
11/09/2016
Dave
COSTA Americano
COSTA Americano
294 Reviews
As a black coffee drinker ... its my favourite
Have tried many of the coffees but I think this is still my favourite. Has the most flavour and you get a good decent cup of coffee..
29/03/2016
AntiqueFan
Carte Noire Café Long Délicat
Carte Noire Café Long Délicat
24 Reviews
Best flavour
This selection gives you a full latte cup and tastes great.
07/05/2015
Debs1971