AS VOTED BY YOU

Latest reviews

CARTE NOIRE Expresso
CARTE NOIRE Expresso
40 Reviews
great taste
this is the best , nice but small .great in the evening
24/02/2017
stef
Carte Noire Latte Macchiato
Carte Noire Latte Macchiato
363 Reviews
Superb
Simply the best ever if you like your coffee smooth, easy-to-drink and great (not too strong) flavour. Beware though - it becomes addictive, but in the nicest possible way.
20/02/2017
Bob
CARTE NOIRE Petit Dejeuner
CARTE NOIRE Petit Dejeuner
136 Reviews
So good & smooth
I love this coffee! So good and smooth in flavour. However, I no longer buy it as in the morning I also need a LARGE cup of coffee, preferably several of them and this just does not fill the bill so now buying Americano XL. Could we please have this in XL size? After all, a coffee actually named Breakfast Coffee should fulfil that need. Small cups can come later in the day.
15/02/2017
Mariak
Carte Noire Café Long Délicat
Carte Noire Café Long Délicat
25 Reviews
great cofffee taste
realy good taste, with sugar and a creamer.my kind of coffee.
13/02/2017
stef
CARTE NOIRE Café Long Aromatique
CARTE NOIRE Café Long Aromatique
31 Reviews
Saved my machine
As coffee preference is quite a personal thing, it might be best if I start by saying that I like my coffee reasonably strong and quite smallish - about 100 to 130ml. I was getting really tired of the standard type coffees available from the supermarkets and was thinking of getting a Nespresso machine to replace my tassimo. Nespresso is used at work and I'd tried a few varieties and they suited my tastes quite well. Before making the change, I thought I'd look on the Tassimo website as a last ditch attempt to see if there was something a bit better than what I'd been drinking. I was pleased to see there were a few varieties that I'd not seen before and so ordered a few packs of Carte Noir Aromatique, Delicat and Café long classic. Suffice to say that these three coffees have saved my Tassimo. I love the strength of great taste of the Aromatique - perfect in the morning. Delicat and Café long classic are great drinks too but I prefer them in the afternoon (don't ask me why!) Having these 3 great coffees now gives me confidence to try some more types knowing that I have these to fall back on. Thanks Carte Noir!
12/02/2017
Wickers
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
395 Reviews
Delicious
Love this one I think it's the best of the Tassimo Hot Chocolates. It's nice and creamy and chocolatey without been sickly.
29/01/2017
Donna
COSTA Americano
COSTA Americano
296 Reviews
Best of the bunch
I have tried a lot of the coffee varieties but I keep coming back to this one. For me is the best of the bunch if you want a simple coffee.
22/01/2017
Rilla
CAFÉ HAG
CAFÉ HAG
121 Reviews
Very nice taste.
Best decafe i`v ever tried. Does not affecting my heart !!!
05/12/2016
Coffeeman
CARTE NOIRE Cappuccino
CARTE NOIRE Cappuccino
6 Reviews
One of a kind
Lovely... the only cappuccino I drink... the intensity is just perfect...
27/11/2016
Kamelka
COSTA Cappuccino
COSTA Cappuccino
365 Reviews
Awesome coffee - i buy just the coffee pods on Ebay and use my own milk
Awesome coffee - aroma and taste. I buy just the coffee pods on Ebay - £18 for 48 + free postage which is at least 1/3 less. If they were sold individually I wouldn't have to bother with Ebay. As I don't like the cappuccino too strong I put the same pod through twice (you get more also!) and use my own milk which is microwaved for 1min and then 'frothed' with an Aerolatte small hand whisk. Perfect.
11/09/2016
Dave