My bag: £ 0.00
MINI BASKET
There are currently no items in your basket.

Latest reviews

Chai Latte
Chai Latte
333
Actually really nice drink
I don’t know why it’s got such a low rating this stuff is lovey. Stick 2 sugars in, tastes like cinnamon rolls in a drink. Honestly my favorite one at the moment.
12/12/2018
Monkeymonkton
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
441
Creamy Hot Chocolate
I love this hot chocolate and don’t understand why the reviews are so low and the overall stars - I use a Cadbury ahoy Chocolate pod and then a milk/creamer pod which creates a really creamy hot chocolate, perfect for winter nights!
11/12/2018
Ashton
COSTA Cappuccino
COSTA Cappuccino
391
My favourite!
It’s not too sweet, which I much prefer, a little bit of sweetness but not too much, it is a taste thing we are all different!. To make it bigger I use the coffee pod twice, doesn’t seem to dilute too much and then fills a regular mug, def the best so far!
23/11/2018
HelenM
Costa Caramel Latte
Costa Caramel Latte
278
So nice.
I love this Latte. The smell of the caramel from the milk is amazing. Can't stop drinking it. I have 1 sugar with the normal latte but no need to add sugar with this one as it already nice and sweet but not too sweet.
14/11/2018
Simple
CAFÉ HAG
CAFÉ HAG
133
Still as good as when i worked in Germany
I love this coffee. I used to drink this all the time in Germany. I've been drinking it for over 30 years. For me the right balance of how a coffee should be.But as we are all different some people won't like it. All i would say is it's worth giving it a try.
26/07/2018
Stevep
Evergood Classic
Evergood Classic
1
Classic in the true sense!
This Classic from Evergood is a timeless reminder of the old days of percolated coffee -of which I have always been a fan. It is well balanced with a smooth finish and is definitely worth a try for those that have not yet dabbled.
07/06/2018
Martin22
Costa Latte
Costa Latte
1285
Amazing
This is loved by all family members! It’s perfect, I like to add a little extra milk to top it off but I’m not a Big coffee drinker. A little expensive for only 8 but on the other hand you’d pay that for one at Costa
30/05/2018
ChloeYsobel
Baileys Latte Macchiato
Baileys Latte Macchiato
33
Yummy!
Even after seeing the reviews weren't close to 5/5 it didn't put me off. i tried this for myself, as everyones taste buds are different. This is absolutely yummy!!!! I added a sweetener as i thought it wasn't sweet enough once the espresso coffee is added. It is divine.
06/04/2018
Baileysqueen
Evergood Darkroast
Evergood Darkroast
13
The best Tassimo based coffee EVER!
Dark taste, rich aroma and fit well with my cup (with milk). I've tried many Tassimo coffees, honestly, this is the best one! I would highly recommend. ps. why there is no Evergood Darkroast in the favourite list?
05/07/2017
Thomas
Gevalia Café Au Lait
Gevalia Café Au Lait
8
Silky smooth
Lovely taste and slips down easy perfect at anytime even a staunch tea drinker really enjoyed it
29/01/2017
Leeroy