My bag: £ 0.00
MINI BASKET
There are currently no items in your basket.

Latest reviews

Costa Caramel Latte
Costa Caramel Latte
278
So nice.
I love this Latte. The smell of the caramel from the milk is amazing. Can't stop drinking it. I have 1 sugar with the normal latte but no need to add sugar with this one as it already nice and sweet but not too sweet.
14/11/2018
Simple
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
Cadbury Hot Chocolate
441
Gorgeous!
Absolutely love this hot chocolate and so does all the family, I would definitely recommend
12/11/2018
Tara
COSTA Cappuccino
COSTA Cappuccino
391
Not Enough
Love this cappuccino but needs two pods to make a full mug. please make it bigger
10/11/2018
luvacupa
Chai Latte
Chai Latte
333
Chai Latte
I love Chai Latte , so when i saw these i just had to give them a try. I had read the other reviews and was a little worried. But so glad i did order. These are lovely you don't get a great big cup full (think our latte glasses are on the large size) but the flavor is fantastic. its milky and full of Chai, Exactly what its says on the tin
08/11/2018
Barn21
CAFÉ HAG
CAFÉ HAG
133
Still as good as when i worked in Germany
I love this coffee. I used to drink this all the time in Germany. I've been drinking it for over 30 years. For me the right balance of how a coffee should be.But as we are all different some people won't like it. All i would say is it's worth giving it a try.
26/07/2018
Stevep
Evergood Classic
Evergood Classic
1
Classic in the true sense!
This Classic from Evergood is a timeless reminder of the old days of percolated coffee -of which I have always been a fan. It is well balanced with a smooth finish and is definitely worth a try for those that have not yet dabbled.
07/06/2018
Martin22
Costa Latte
Costa Latte
1285
Amazing
This is loved by all family members! It’s perfect, I like to add a little extra milk to top it off but I’m not a Big coffee drinker. A little expensive for only 8 but on the other hand you’d pay that for one at Costa
30/05/2018
ChloeYsobel
Baileys Latte Macchiato
Baileys Latte Macchiato
33
Yummy!
Even after seeing the reviews weren't close to 5/5 it didn't put me off. i tried this for myself, as everyones taste buds are different. This is absolutely yummy!!!! I added a sweetener as i thought it wasn't sweet enough once the espresso coffee is added. It is divine.
06/04/2018
Baileysqueen
Evergood Darkroast
Evergood Darkroast
13
The best Tassimo based coffee EVER!
Dark taste, rich aroma and fit well with my cup (with milk). I've tried many Tassimo coffees, honestly, this is the best one! I would highly recommend. ps. why there is no Evergood Darkroast in the favourite list?
05/07/2017
Thomas
Gevalia Café Au Lait
Gevalia Café Au Lait
8
Silky smooth
Lovely taste and slips down easy perfect at anytime even a staunch tea drinker really enjoyed it
29/01/2017
Leeroy