AS VOTED BY YOU

Latest reviews

TASSIMO JOY Clear White
TASSIMO JOY Clear White
241 Reviews
best machine i have ever had
just got my newafter my other stop working after 7 years love them
16/02/2017
sandy
TASSIMO VIVY (T12) Cool Blue
TASSIMO VIVY (T12) Cool Blue
13 Reviews
Excellent
Bought this to replace my Dolce Gusto machine which had started leaking. Was going to buy another one until I found out they thought it was a good marketing idea to put a red cable & plug on all their machines !!! Glad I bought a Tassimo now. The drinks come out hotter. There are a lot more varieties and there are more that make a larger cup of coffee. This colour looks great, and the water tank is easier to dry than the Dolce one i had before, which started to look a bit mucky as you couldnt get your hand in to dry it all. Love the fact that it is automatic. Could do with a larger water tank though.
12/02/2017
DonnaB
TASSIMO AMIA Glossy Black
TASSIMO AMIA Glossy Black
1243 Reviews
Descaling Bosch tassimo machine.
This is a great machine but recently the descaling light came on. Not knowing how to go about it, I found one of the reviews very helpful, which I followed through with. Firstly, buy descaling tablets. Fill the tank with cool water to the max line. Put into that your tablets and wait until dissolved and place back on machine. Now turn machine on. Place t-disc that is below the tank, barcode down into the brewer compartment. Now press the large round "ON" button for 5 secs. The descale and cup icon will flash, signalling descaling is now in process. This takes 20 mins. Place a jug underneath so it's firmly fixed in position. Hope this is helpful
11/02/2017
Globeplodder
TASSIMO FIDELIA+ Twilight Titanium
TASSIMO FIDELIA+ Twilight Titanium
614 Reviews
I love my coffee maker
This was a present and I love it. Perfect coffee every time and such fun choosing which coffee to have.
01/02/2017
Dibley
TASSIMO FIDELIA Magic Black
TASSIMO FIDELIA Magic Black
3369 Reviews
I used to hate coffee machines, but now ...
My beloved hubby bought this for me and I opened it with sinking heart - we have a graveyard of other coffee machines, bought but didn't work or that you had to become a slave to cleaning. But I LOVE my Tassimo Fidelia. Removable water tank, instant heat-up and simple cleaning/descaling. It sits there and does what it should: makes coffee - exceptionally well. Pods are easy to pop in, close the lid, press the button and you get coffee. As with all things Bosch, it is very well designed and well made. Even the overspill tank - in two pieces - meshes together in a very ingenious way so that if you pick it up it doesn't just come to pieces/spill the contents in your hands. I think Fidelia has a long, useful life ahead and won't be visiting the graveyard anytime soon!
21/01/2017
Ani
TASSIMO CHARMY STYLINE OPAL BLACK
TASSIMO CHARMY STYLINE OPAL BLACK
466 Reviews
Perfect
The most tasty coffee you can make at home, and quicker than boiling the kettle and brewing up, I highly recommend
09/10/2016
mickp
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
4 Reviews
Excellent Machine and Great Products - Love It....
Fantastic machine which is easy to use and is loved by by all my staff and customers alike... The product range is great - especially the Costa Coffee's. I love the coffee in the morning which tastes great and comes out lovely and hot.....
10/07/2016
ukbpen1
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
4 Reviews
Excellent Machine and Great Products - Love It....
Fantastic machine which is easy to use and is loved by by all my staff and customers alike... The product range is great - especially the Costa Coffee's. I love the coffee in the morning which tastes great and comes out lovely and hot.....
10/07/2016
ukbpen1
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
3 Reviews
I love the front loading water dispenser.
This is my fourth machine, I love the water dispenser and the pod holders are a great feature. The water pressure for this machine is also very good.
14/04/2016
Lizzie101
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
3 Reviews
I love the front loading water dispenser.
This is my fourth machine, I love the water dispenser and the pod holders are a great feature. The water pressure for this machine is also very good.
14/04/2016
Lizzie101