AS VOTED BY YOU

Latest reviews

TASSIMO JOY Clear White
TASSIMO JOY Clear White
240 Reviews
Taste of Fresh, Speed of Instant
I just love, love, love my Tassimo Joy. Being a busy mum, QA Manager and horseowner, I am constantly on the go. My Tassimo has revolutionised my drinks. I can have delicious coffee/tea/hot choc/latte at the press of a button. This makes my mornings a whole lot quicker as I can come up from the stables and have a quick, but lush drink almost instantly. It is also fab because my 8yro daughter can make her own hot chocolate or tea, which is great for her and saves me a job too. The drinks themselves are hot but not boiling, this means they can be drunk straightaway. The only negative comment I would make, would be that the set up instructions could do with some words to assist - I had to wait for my other half to come in and set it up for me. All in all, HIGHLY RECOMMEND the Tassimo Joy.
18/01/2017
Clarabelle376
TASSIMO VIVY (T12) Cool Blue
TASSIMO VIVY (T12) Cool Blue
9 Reviews
i love my Tassimo
I was given my Tassimo as a Christmas present and have alreadyt recommended it to everyone I know. It is quick easy and makes wonderful drinks. So far I have only tried costa latte too weak costa cappuccino perfect and cadburys hot chocolate dreamy. I wish it was possible to make them a little hotter but other than that I would not change a thing. When will it be possible to buy individual pods to sample different flavours without purchasing a mlti choice chosen by someone else/
06/01/2017
janeva
TASSIMO AMIA Glossy Black
TASSIMO AMIA Glossy Black
1242 Reviews
Amazing job, great coffee purge this!
I got this for Christmas and I wasn't expecting it, made my day easier click and go best thing ever!
26/12/2016
BIGBOYGILES
TASSIMO FIDELIA+ Twilight Titanium
TASSIMO FIDELIA+ Twilight Titanium
613 Reviews
Love this machine
This is my second Tassimo machine. I bought my first one 10 years ago and I love the variation of the choice of drinks. My grandchildren love making their hot chocolate before bed, my children appreciate the convenience of making the coffee when they come to visit, and I just love my English breakfast Tea which I have about four times a day.
01/12/2016
Lyndy
TASSIMO FIDELIA Silk Silver
TASSIMO FIDELIA Silk Silver
3363 Reviews
Super quick
Best coffee machine I've owned. Coffee made within a minute from cold. Very fast, slightly on the noisy side but no worse than a kettle. Great selection of drinks to choose from, not just coffee like other branded machines. Plus you get a welcome voucher in the box, bonus!
11/11/2016
TASSIMO CHARMY STYLINE OPAL BLACK
TASSIMO CHARMY STYLINE OPAL BLACK
456 Reviews
Perfect
The most tasty coffee you can make at home, and quicker than boiling the kettle and brewing up, I highly recommend
09/10/2016
mickp
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
4 Reviews
Excellent Machine and Great Products - Love It....
Fantastic machine which is easy to use and is loved by by all my staff and customers alike... The product range is great - especially the Costa Coffee's. I love the coffee in the morning which tastes great and comes out lovely and hot.....
10/07/2016
ukbpen1
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
4 Reviews
Excellent Machine and Great Products - Love It....
Fantastic machine which is easy to use and is loved by by all my staff and customers alike... The product range is great - especially the Costa Coffee's. I love the coffee in the morning which tastes great and comes out lovely and hot.....
10/07/2016
ukbpen1
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
3 Reviews
I love the front loading water dispenser.
This is my fourth machine, I love the water dispenser and the pod holders are a great feature. The water pressure for this machine is also very good.
14/04/2016
Lizzie101
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
3 Reviews
I love the front loading water dispenser.
This is my fourth machine, I love the water dispenser and the pod holders are a great feature. The water pressure for this machine is also very good.
14/04/2016
Lizzie101