Machine Ratings & Reviews | Tassimo

Register your new tassimo machine and receive 2x10£ Vouchers

Tassimo-GB:/Content Pages/Brewer Registration Overlay/BrewerRegistrationOverlay_03_2017.jpg

AS VOTED BY YOU

Latest reviews

TASSIMO VIVY (T12) Cool Blue
TASSIMO VIVY (T12) Cool Blue
16 Reviews
Excellent
Bought this machine (albeit the black one), not from this site as found it cheaper elsewhere, however, it is excellent, would fit into any kitchen, excellent tasting drinks every time. Also use the yellow T Disk for hot water if using a normal tea bag, much quicker than the kettle. Although the pods are a little pricey really, the drinks do taste better than other makes. Replaced a senseo machine with the Tassimo and very pleased we did!
26/04/2017
KL74
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
4 Reviews
Great machine!
The T75 is my first coffee machine, and has really impressed me since I bought it. PROS: +Instantly heats up water so you can make a drink within 10 seconds. +Only needs one press of a button and the rest is sorted out for you. +Drinks taste amazing. +Tells you when to clean it. +Easy to clean and fill with water. +Great storage for the capsules. +Comes with a free water filter. CONS: -Not the biggest water tank. -A little bit noisy. Overall, I definitely recommend this machine as it makes great drinks without much effort.
13/04/2017
MattR03
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
CADDY SILVER EDITION (T75)
4 Reviews
Great machine!
The T75 is my first coffee machine, and has really impressed me since I bought it. PROS: +Instantly heats up water so you can make a drink within 10 seconds. +Only needs one press of a button and the rest is sorted out for you. +Drinks taste amazing. +Tells you when to clean it. +Easy to clean and fill with water. +Great storage for the capsules. +Comes with a free water filter. CONS: -Not the biggest water tank. -A little bit noisy. Overall, I definitely recommend this machine as it makes great drinks without much effort.
13/04/2017
MattR03
TASSIMO AMIA Glossy Black
TASSIMO AMIA Glossy Black
1235 Reviews
best thing ever
we got this machine bought for christmas and it`s had more use than the kettle,can honestly say it makes fabulous coffee,and the teas are very good as well.buy one now.
23/03/2017
Leyther
TASSIMO FIDELIA Glamour Red
TASSIMO FIDELIA Glamour Red
3166 Reviews
Excellent machine and coffee!
We've had our machine for about four years and it still produces great coffee and hot chocolate. It is so reliable and easy to use. If it ever packed up, I would buy the same one again the next day. We use it for Cadbury's chocolate, Costa Americano, and Costa Cappuccino. Great product.
11/03/2017
snaps380
TASSIMO JOY Clear White
TASSIMO JOY Clear White
243 Reviews
best machine i have ever had
just got my newafter my other stop working after 7 years love them
16/02/2017
sandy
TASSIMO FIDELIA+ Twilight Titanium
TASSIMO FIDELIA+ Twilight Titanium
616 Reviews
I love my coffee maker
This was a present and I love it. Perfect coffee every time and such fun choosing which coffee to have.
01/02/2017
Dibley
TASSIMO CHARMY STYLINE OPAL BLACK
TASSIMO CHARMY STYLINE OPAL BLACK
467 Reviews
Perfect
The most tasty coffee you can make at home, and quicker than boiling the kettle and brewing up, I highly recommend
09/10/2016
mickp
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
5 Reviews
Excellent Machine and Great Products - Love It....
Fantastic machine which is easy to use and is loved by by all my staff and customers alike... The product range is great - especially the Costa Coffee's. I love the coffee in the morning which tastes great and comes out lovely and hot.....
10/07/2016
ukbpen1
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
TASSIMO CADDY Mystical Black
5 Reviews
Excellent Machine and Great Products - Love It....
Fantastic machine which is easy to use and is loved by by all my staff and customers alike... The product range is great - especially the Costa Coffee's. I love the coffee in the morning which tastes great and comes out lovely and hot.....
10/07/2016
ukbpen1